Head Office & Manufacturing

24 Armstrong Ave
Georgetown, ON
L7G 4R9
Local: 905.873.8509
Toll Free: 1.877.260.4309
Fax: 905.873.9165
General Inquiries
Sample Requests Donna Corbett
Quote Requests and Product Inquiries
Purchase Orders
Claims & Deficiencies
Client Services Team Lead Jenna Voisin
jennav@brc.group 289-839-6337
Client Services Specialist Amanda Maloney
amandam@brc.group 289-839-4972
Client Services Specialist Donna Brooks
donnab@brc.group 289-839-3753
Client Services Specialist Stacey Cerveira
staceyc@brc.group 289-839-9970
Sales Coordinator Andrea Owen
andreao@brc.group 416-302-0380
Manager, Inside Sales and Client Services Rachelle Mulé
rachellem@brc.group 416-316-7209
Vice President of Sales Steve Bellamy
steveb@brc.group 905-308-2815
Marketing Inquiries
Director of Product Marketing Mike Thomas

Contact BRC Group


How can we help?
Sorry, you have errors in your submission. Please complete all fields.