Head Office & Manufacturing

24 Armstrong Ave
Georgetown, ON
L7G 4R9
Local: 905.873.8509
Toll Free: 1.877.260.4309
Fax: 905.873.9165
Quote Requests and Product Inquiries
Purchase Orders
Sample Requests Donna Corbett
Claims/Deficiencies
Marketing Inquiries
General Inquiries
Project Coordinator Roslyn Myall
roslynm@brc.group 416-888-0946
Project Coordinator Chris Pettitt
chris@brc.group 416-533-2411
Sales Coordinator Andrea Owen
andreao@brc.group 416-302-0380
Manager, Inside Sales and Client Services Rachelle Mulé
rachellem@brc.group 416-316-7209
Vice President of Sales Steve Bellamy
steveb@brc.group 905-308-2815
Marketing Manager Linda Tran
Director of Product Marketing Mike Thomas
miket@brc.group 905-334-1103

Contact BRC Group


How can we help?
Sorry, you have errors in your submission. Please complete all fields.